Our Reviews

Facebook Review

The Skin Cafe'
5.0
powered by Facebook
Raymond Biondolino
Raymond Biondolino
2019-05-01T19:00:25+0000
The environment at The Skin Cafe is welcoming and comfortable (you just never want to leave!). I have always had a wonderful experience whenever I go (Tamara is the best)!read more
Kathy Fontes
Kathy Fontes
2019-01-16T16:20:37+0000
TheSkin Cafe is such a great salon. They are warm and welcoming. I love every service I receive from facials, eye lash perm and eyebrow tinting. Thank you Adriana doing your magic!read more
Beth McDonald Hanson
Beth McDonald Hanson
2018-09-16T20:12:28+0000
I have been a customer for 7 years. Tammy is the queen of lash extensions! She is very professional and always does a fabulous job!! I drive from Tempe to come to her salon and it is well worth the drive. Love my lashes!!read more
Michelle Lewis
Michelle Lewis
2018-07-18T00:44:15+0000
Falon Stout is amazing!! My skin feels and looks amazing!!! Can’t wait for my oxygen facial now!! 🧖🏻‍♀️
Ellie King Wilson
Ellie King Wilson
2018-07-12T22:05:43+0000
Love my lash perm. My mascara looks so much better and i don't have to worry about the curl falling out. Super excited to come in for a facial, in know it will be great.read more
Melissa Maurer
Melissa Maurer
2018-07-11T22:37:54+0000
They made my eyelashes look super natural and pretty, the staff is very nice as well, i had a great first experience getting lashes:)read more
Marilyn C White
Marilyn C White
2018-07-06T00:36:13+0000
Ever so happy with my fabulous lashes thanks to Adriana' s magic!
Jessie Stinson
Jessie Stinson
2018-06-09T17:17:22+0000
Love getting my nails done here! Much more relaxing than the big strip mall type places.
Princess Chante
Princess Chante
2018-06-06T20:05:19+0000
I love this place! I’ve been getting my lashes done for years and nobody does it like Tamara!!! � I get so many compliments and I recommend her to everyone. #killinitread more
Rachael Farnell
Rachael Farnell
2018-05-25T16:31:50+0000
I just started going to The Skin Café & absolutely love it! Its such a cute salon & from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed by anyone. I go to get my lashes done & Adriana is the best! She makes you feel so comfortable & really makes the experience as relaxing as possible. She is very knowledgeable in her field so if you've never done lashes before she gives you all the tricks to make them last. I live on the far west side of town but drive out to Gilbert because she does such a great job! I highly recommend them!!read more
Gia Heller
Gia Heller
2018-05-11T15:13:29+0000
I’m in love with this salon because of mobile last Friday it has change my life I love having lashes but I don’t have the time to drive and sit down and drive back. I live in central Phoenix and this Gilbert Salon has no problem doing mobile VIP treatments! Probably One of the reasons why they have so many five star reviews!!read more
Darlene Morgan Schenk
Darlene Morgan Schenk
2018-05-03T21:01:39+0000
I saw Falon for eye lash tinting and waxing. She was great. Very friendly and nice. She knew what she was doing, turned out perfect!!read more
Kellie King Pogue
Kellie King Pogue
2018-05-03T15:17:52+0000
Great service and great lashes!! As always, Faith is amazing!!
Erica Cuspard
Erica Cuspard
2018-05-02T16:54:26+0000
I cannot live without Tammy or my fabulous lashes!! Thank you Tammy for being so amazing!!!
Tina Kirker
Tina Kirker
2018-03-08T00:16:16+0000
Kayla Taylor
Kayla Taylor
2017-12-18T16:59:59+0000
Helen Herbert
Helen Herbert
2017-11-30T17:24:55+0000
Lovely, calming atmosphere.....nice people....professional in every way..so glad I found the,
Tara Dorman
Tara Dorman
2017-11-11T21:29:35+0000
Best lashes and environment! Sooo impressed!!! I enjoyed the whole experience and can’t wait for my next appointment.
Shauna Dean
Shauna Dean
2017-11-10T19:06:37+0000
Myrna Atha
Myrna Atha
2017-09-14T00:09:14+0000
Love The Skin Cafe! The staff are friendly and great at what they do. I also really enjoy the spa music they play!
Heather  Wilson
Heather Wilson
2017-08-29T15:45:50+0000
Tamara and her staff is amazing!! Very caring, and know their job inside and out!! I have been going to Tamara for years and highly recommend!read more
Jodi Hanson Williams
Jodi Hanson Williams
2017-08-23T17:33:23+0000
I have been going to The Skin Cafe for more than 5 years I have lash extensions done on a regular basis. I have had several facials, peels, microdermabrasion, and even my eyebrows microbladed. I also now go to Tasha and get my hair done who did some amazing color correction and gave me the best haircut I love it! You couldn't ask for a better full service salon I can have my eye lashes done then take a few steps and get my hair done or even a lovely manicure and pedicure. The salon is always clean and inviting all the staff is friendly. I love love love the owner Tammy she has always worked with my schedule and does an amazing job with anything and everything I have had done she truly is a beauty magician!! I would highly recommend The Skin Cafe to anyone for professional looks and atmosphere you will get the best results possible!read more
Roberta Bryant Finelli
Roberta Bryant Finelli
2017-08-03T05:40:00+0000
I've been coming here for almost a year now and I love it! Lashes, facials... The women are awesome!
Lisa Farrar
Lisa Farrar
2017-07-21T22:44:41+0000
Love this Salon! Tammy is an amazing esthetician, and truly cares about her clients. She also has a wonderful nail tech and hair team in her salon-a full service salon! Highly recommend The Skin Cafe'.read more
Britt Powell
Britt Powell
2017-07-20T13:38:27+0000
I love everything about this place. From the beautiful and calming decor to the little touches in each room (including the restroom!) you are in a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of the world. Every service I have received here (facials and lashes) has exceeded my expectations. Tammy is kind, professional, extremely knowledgeable and proficient. Prices are phenomenal as well. I'm happy to make the drive from North Phoenix!read more
Next Reviews

Google Review

  • I got lash extensions for my wedding and I don’t know if I ever want to go back to not having them... Read More
  • Tammy is by far the BEST lash specialist I’ve come across to date. She’s extremely knowledgeable... Read More
  • Tammy is literally the best! I sometimes have eyelash emergency’s during my mixed martial arts tra... Read More
  • My eyelash, facials and eyebrow experience has been excellent. They have been using true brow to tra... Read More
  • I have been going to The Skin Cafe for years. Tammy has done an excellent job on my lashes. I have n... Read More